Why is everyone possessed!?

I have two weeks left…i never thought the time would fly this fast. I feel like theres just not enough time to do everything that i want to do. But im learning more than i have my whole mission. whats pretty funny is ever since i got my flight information i see planes everywhere!

     Well as you can see we had a rough week with some people being possessed and having to cast out devils again. It happened two days in a row! One of them was telling us that he was Christ and the other was being cursed by someone who worships santa muerte. It was pretty crazy to see people that i love possessed but atleast we got it out of them. I never thought that this stuff was that common…but i guess it is.
     Because i am training a new missionary, we had a training with President Hall about the Atonement on Thursday.  I was able to see the testimony that i have of my Savior and the healing power of His Atonement. I know that His Atonement is sufficient for all. It covers every sin. There is not one person out there who is not covered by the Atonement of Jesus Christ. As long as we do our part and use the Atonement to repent we receive his mercy and grace. I know this to be true. His Atonement has healed me and transformed me and i know it can do the same for yall. I love my Savior more than anything and i cant wait till he comes again to reign. I love this scripturee in the Book of Mormon in Alma 37:36
Yea, and cry unto God for all thy support; yea, let all thy doings be unto the Lord, and whithersoever thou goest let it be in the Lord; yea, let all  thy thoughts be directed unto the Lord; yea, let the affections of thy   heart be placed upon the Lord forever.
I know that this is true. As we put all the affections of our hearts upon Him and let him guide us thats when we have strength and we can get through anything. I know he loves each and every one of you. NEVER forget that!
Los Quiero!
Hermana Tousley
We went to the natural science museum on monday!
Maria Escobar let me lay in her El Salvador Hammock
Leave a Reply

