I KNOW THAT MY REDEEMER LIVES! 2/1/16

I had such an amazing spirit filled week! First off my convert Mike Bustos passed the sacrament for the first time and paid his tithing!!! I also was able to have an interview with President Hall. Towards the end of my interview he looked at me and said ” Hermanita stop worrying your Heavenly Father wants you to know that you are prepared to go home.” Ive come to realize more that I really am ready and that theres so much more in store when i end my mission. I just gotta put my all into the last few weeks i have and leave no regrets and return with honor!

     The best part about my week was President Russell M. Nelson coming to our mission. He answered every single question and doubt that i had. He is so filled with the spirit and truly is an Apostle of the Lord Jesus Christ. He left special blessings on us also. The closing song at the conference was I know that my Redeemer lives. As i watched him as he sang that hymn you could see that he truly knew that his Savior lives and that he knew him. I want to add my testimony to that as well that I know that Jesus Christ lives. I know we can not only overcome death but also sin through him. He is my Lord and my Savior and I will always be a disciple of Him. Even though i cant wear this nametag forever, His name is written on my heart and my lips.
LOS QUIERO
Hermana Tousley
Mija! (my daughter)
So while my companions eat lunch, this is what i do…
guess who came to visit me!? My converts Connie, Fito and Ivanna!
Leave a Reply

