Staying in Sunnyside!

     I went on exchange this week into a nicer area. We were on bike! I was so happy to be on bike again! We still have Edwin, Maria Escobar, and Lauren Tijerina who are progressing towards baptism. Its such a big blessing to have investigators who are willing to take action and change.
     We went to the temple as a mission this week and i had one of the best experiences i have ever had at the temple. I received so much personal revelation that is truly changing everything i am. I felt as if President Hall, and President Crane (the temple president) were speaking straight to me. The things that were said that day will change my life forever. I love the temple. I know its the house of the Lord and that we receive a further knowledge of who we are and where we are going as we attend the temple often. If we are fixed on always being worthy to enter the temple we will be able to overcome all of lives challenges. Our Heavenly Father is so merciful! He has truly given us everything he possibly can and more to get back to him. We have to do our part and TRUST IN HIM.
Les Quiero!!!
Hermana Tousley
most of my pictures this week are of my district. But i did get a selfie with President Hall!
DSCN8861[1] DSCN8859[1] DSCN8858[1] DSCN8852[1]
district and the branch primary!
DSCN8851[1] DSCN8875[1]
Leave a Reply

